Random · Thoughts

But, I can’t.

90e6a0ec398d1e6f58edaa3e48adff37

Do I love you? Or I just love myself too much?

Do I really care of you? Or I just care about myself too much?

Do I really love you and care about all your needs? Or I’m just thinking about myself all the time, protecting myself from such pain of losing and rejection, and craving for your attention because of my inability to handle my loneliness?

One day, someone told me that she loves me unconditionally. Yet, there is still one absolute condition. “I love you as long as you love me back and nobody else but me.

I wish I could be like you, loving someone with one or two conditions.

But, I can’t.

I hate you, because I love you.

And I still can’t hate you.

Nastenka.

Leave a Reply

